Breaking News

DISQUIET (2023) Jonathan Rhys Meyers horror – trailer and launch information


All US releases until acknowledged.

Monday, January 2:
Exploited – Digital

Tuesday, January 3:
The Menu – VOD

Friday, January 6:
Sweet Land – Theatrical, VOD
M3GAN – Theatrical
The Pale Blue Eye – Theatrical

Tuesday, January 10:
These Who Name – Digital

Friday, January 13:
The Providing – Theatrical, VOD
Aircraft (Gerard Butler) – Theatrical
Sick – Peacock
Skinamarink – Theatrical (restricted)

Tuesday, January 17:
Demise Knot – Blu-ray, Digital, DVD
Snow Falls – VOD

Thursday, January 19:
Legions – VOD

Friday, January 20:
Alice, Darling – Theatrical

Monday, January 24:
The Dentist AssortmentBlu-ray + Digital

Tuesday, April 14:
Renfield (Nicolas Cage, Nicholas Hoult) – Theatrical

Friday, August 4:
The Meg 2: The Trench – Theatrical

TBC:
Mutilator 2



Source_link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *